Fuzzy Bow Headband

I’ve been wearing a ton of headbands lately, but because I always break the plastic kind, I’m reduced to the stretchy black bands, which get a little boring. I’m a beginner when it comes to crochet, but I’m pretty happy with this little headband. It was a quick project – I just made a chain of stitches with a little extra yarn at each end for tying the headband tightly, then stitched a rectangle and tied it on for the actual “bow” part of the bow. If I make another like this, I might do the bow a little differently.

Materials Used: Navy blue 100% acrylic yarn

This entry was posted in Making and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

